Home | About Us | Contact Us | Email Signup | Employees | Site Map

Logistics One. One complete distribution solution.

Print Email

Driving the company to be better.

At Logistics One, our management team strives to make the company the best it can be — for our clients and employees. If you have any ideas or feedback on how we can do more for you, we invite you to reach out to the appropriate team member.

William J. McNeary, IV
William J. McNeary, IV
CEO/President
wjm@LogisticsOne.com
Chris Harding
Chris Harding
New Business Development
charding@LogisticsOne.com
Jason Cahil
Jason Cahill
Director - Warehouse Operations
jcahill@LogisticsOne.com
Martin Scholte
Martin Scholte
Warehouse Manager
mscholte@LogisticsOne.com
John Cammarene
John Cammarene
Director - Safety & Compliance
jcammarene@LogisticsOne.com
Robert Feldman
Robert Feldman
Chief Operating Officer
rfeldman@LogisticsOne.com
Kathleen Occhiogrosso
Kathleen Occhiogrosso
Director - Human Resources
kocchiogrosso@LogisticsOne.com
Jonathan Madden
Jonathan Madden
Director - Information Technology
jmadden@LogisticsOne.com
Tom Moss
Tom Moss
Director - Transportation
tmoss@LogisticsOne.com
Karlie Hall
Karlie Hall
Strategic Account Manager - Brokerage
khall@LogisticsOne.com


In Memory
William J. McNeary, III
William J. McNeary, III
1935-2011